WELCOME TO TICINO AND LAGO MAGGIORE

Lago Maggiore is a true pearl between Switzerland and Italy. Clear water, lush greenery and the majestic Alps invite vacationers every year to escape the hustle and bustle of everyday life and spend relaxing days in Ascona, Brione, Brissago, Locarno, Minusio, Muralto, Orselina, Porto Ronco, or Ronco sopra Ascona.

Given their historical background and numerous festivals, Ascona and Locarno are important cultural centers.

Those seeking peace and quiet, as well as active vacationers, will find what they are looking for against a breathtaking backdrop: massive mountains meet Mediterranean flair. And above all, the sun is shining most of the time - Ticino is known as the sunroom of Switzerland!

Rent a vacation apartment or a vacation home for any time of the year! At Ferienwohnungen Locarno you will find high quality vacation homes and comfortable apartments with indoor pools, as well as luxurious vacation homes with pools. In addition, our entire team is ready to help you spend your precious vacation time relaxed and carefree.

OBJECTS OF THE WEEK

Residenza Montana Lago - Objekt 8383 - Muralto

Flat - 2 Zim. - 3 Pers.

Details

Casa Albaredo - Objekt 2309 - Brione sopra Minusio

Flat - 2 Zim. - 3 Pers.

Details

Mio Sogno - Objekt 8822 - Locarno-Monti

Holiday home - 3 Zim. - 4 Pers.

Details

Casa Brissago - Objekt 1944 - Brissago

Neues Objekt!

Flat - 2 Zim. - 2 Pers.

Details

Villa dei Pioppi - Objekt 2000 - Ascona

Neues Objekt!

Holiday home - 6 Zim. - 6 Pers.

Details

Casa San Remo - Objekt 5000 - Ascona

Neues Objekt!

Flat - 3 Zim. - 4 Pers.

Details

FIND YOUR DREAM OBJECT DIRECTLY VIA MAP SEARCH

Willkommen im Tessin und am Lago Maggiore

Der Lago ist eine wahre Perle zwischen der Schweiz und Italien. Klares Wasser, üppiges Grün und die majestätischen Alpen laden jährlich Urlauber ein dem Alltags-Trubel zu entfliehen und entspannte Tage in Ascona, Brione, Brissago, Locarno, Minusio, Muralto, Orselina, Porto Ronco, oder Ronco sopra Ascona zu verbringen.
Besonders Ascona und Locarno sind bedeutende Kulturorte mit ihrer historischen Kulisse und den vielen Festivals.

Ruhesuchende wie auch Aktivurlauber finden was sie suchen vor einer atemberaubenden Kulisse: massive Bergwelt trifft auf mediterranes Flair. Und über all dem scheint meistens die Sonne – das Tessin ist auch bekannt als die Sonnenstube der Schweiz !
Mieten Sie sich für die schönste Zeit des Jahres eine Ferienwohnung oder ein Ferienhaus. Bei Ferienwohnungen Locarno finden Sie hochwertige Ferienwohnungen mit Hallenbad, komfortable Appartments, sowie luxuriöse Ferienhäuser mit Pool. Darüber hinaus steht unser gesamtes Team bereit, damit Sie Ihre wertvolle Urlaubszeit entspannt und sorgenfrei verbringen können.

Objekte der Woche

Objekt 9292 - Minusio

Ferienhaus - 5 Zim. - 6 Pers.

Details

Objekt 9999 - Locarno

Ferienwohnung - 3 Zim. - 6 Pers.

Details

Objekt 1198 - Orselina

Ferienwohnung - 3 Zim. - 4 Pers.

Details

Objekt 1226 - Gordola

Ferienwohnung - 4 Zim. - 5 Pers.

Details

Objekt 2222 - Brissago

Ferienwohnung - 3 Zim. - 4 Pers.

Details

Objekt 3500 - Locarno

Ferienhaus - 3 Zim. - 3 Pers.

Details

Objekt 4044 - Porto Ronco

Ferienwohnung - 3 Zim. - 4 Pers.

Details

Finden Sie Ihr Traumobjekt direkt über die Kartensuche